Theme Of Electro Empire

by Electro Empire

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

      €8 EUR  or more


  • Full Digital Discography

    Get all 4 Electro Empire releases available on Bandcamp and save 10%.

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality downloads of Rezonation, On The Silver Globe, We Are Electro, and Theme Of Electro Empire. , and , .

      €13.50 EUR or more (10% OFF)




The Empire strikes flashback!

The new Electro Empire label kicks off with a long overdue digitally remastered re-release of this EP including the four winners of the 2003 theme song producers' competition.

While the songs by Gab.Gato from Italy (The Villains Inc., Dominance Electricity), Finland's Laite (X0X Records) and Split DJ out of Spain (Microciudad Recordings, Beathazard) represent the New School Electro sound of 2003, DJ Wildthing from Denmark takes it back to the roots, delivering a traditional mastermix packed with Electro classics from the 1980s.

As a special bonus this re-release also features four previously unreleased competition entries by the Finnish duo Polytron (Kostamus Records), England's Paul Blackford (Militant Science, Twilight 76), The Metric Brothers aka Dr. Skunkenstein from the UK & DJ D.S.K. out of China (Second To None, Electrolab Records) and once again DJ Wildthing with the second part of his Electrofunk mastermix.

This is Electro!


released March 21, 2014

Re-Mastering: Vladan Cvetkovic.
Original Cover Illustration: Simonluca Spadanuda & Gab.Gato.
Cover Illustration Edit & Design: MMW.



all rights reserved


Electro Empire Germany

contact / help

Contact Electro Empire

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code